top of page
  • Writer's picturenakedcolorspod

Fall and Nudism


So as I sit here in the comfort of my room. I'm thinking about the fall here in DC. With the Fall this year it has been more like Winter. For me with the seasonal change, My outdoor naked time is limited. There are also times where I feel constricted in what I'm able to do.


One of the reasons that I struggle in the fall is due to mental illness and of course with the time changing, it can affect one's mood. I think sometimes I over think about it.

However in 2020 I do plan on traveling more during the Fall and Winter Months and utilizing my time off. That is why I want to get my music career up and running like I want to as well as have my podcasts generating more revenue for me. I am a woman with a plan.


Well those are my quick thoughts,

Love ya,

Lady YaYa

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page