top of page
  • Writer's picturenakedcolorspod

Dear Cupid


Dear Cupid,

Don’t work too hard today. Yes Today is Valentines Day but please don’t shoot my bare ass with your arrow. What I want for Valentines Day is world peace, a solution to poverty and a world without sickness. Could you bring me wealth as well?

I’d also like nudity to be accepted and not shamed or sexualized. I’d like more nude vacations as well. Can you give me that?

Please Cupid don’t be a prude

Lady Yannick


<!-- NaturistAds Network / Banners / 160x600 / Wide Skyscraper --><ins class="aso-zone" data-zone="48794"></ins><script data-cfasync="false" async="async" type="text/javascript" src="https://media.aso1.net/js/code.min.js"></script><!-- /NaturistAds Network -->








19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page